2009 Teams

These teams made history as the first ever teams to participate in 29 Days Later. They will always hold a special place in our hearts. Congrats to all of the filmmakers!

Sutisa displays the prop for the first 29 Days Later

Sutisa displays the prop for the first 29 Days Later

Dawn Campbell, Falling Three Stories
Jeanie Clark, Steel Corset Productions (Winner)
Stephen DeCubellis, Bladder Productions
Andrew Felix, Linkwater Films
Aphrodite Lee, Chick Flicks Productions
Skyler Marshall, Society’s Children Productions
Virginia Ryker, Sleep Apnea (Third Place; Best Cinematography)
David Sarmiento, Spherical Maze Studios
Jon Schaumburg, Mobtelevision (Runner up; Best Actor, Wes Throneberry)
Jorge Schmidt, General Admission Films (Best Actress, Elicia Moran)
Dean Storm, Running Storm Productions
Marlene Zechman, Zany Zone Productions (Best Use of Prop)

The inaugural 29 Days Later crew.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s