2010 Teams

Teams and winners from the 2nd Annual 29 Days Later competition in 2010. Congrats to all the participants!

Group A, August 18, 7 to 9 p.m.

Linda Franklin of Barkinglips and a PA Films team member.

–St. Question Marquee, Christopher Rooney & Kyle Watson
–Barkinglips, Linda Franklin
–Bladder Productions, Stephen DeCubellis
–Fifth Underground, Mark Shell
–Carl’s Basement Productions, Carl Stevens
–Plaskett Forest Films, Ernest Hampson (Group A Winner; Overall Runner Up)
–Escape Reality Productions, Robert Zeman
–Linkwater Films, Andrew Felix
–Running Storm Productions, Dean Storm

Group B, August 18, 9:15 to 11:15 p.m.

Jon and Cheryl of Mobtelevision.

–Medium Rare Films, Video Bardot
–General Admission Films, Brad Tehaan
–Retrofire Productions, Daniel Sines
–N-somniacs, Ty Trapps
–Chick Flicks Productions, Aphrodite Lee
–Mobtelevision, Jon Schaumburg (Third Place)
–Bright Boy Alert, Eric Chang
–Here to There Productions, Clifford Ackman (Group B Winner; Grand Prize)
–ClickTube.com, JR Maroney
–Town Center Films, Matt Hanlon
–Falling Three Stories, Dawn Campbell

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s