With a little more than two weeks to go, the competition is really heating up! We are excited to announce four new teams and two returning powerhouses – last year’s grand prize winner, Dave Kratz of Level 17 Films (see his hilarious film “Epiphany” below) and Mobtelevision, which placed 2nd and 3rd in 2009 and 2010, respectively. Welcome also to the first-timers: CAmm Slam legend Bryan Robinson of Grasshopper Philms, Sean Hillary of Man in the Sky Productions, Cullen Cook of The Orange Hornet, and Charles Stone of Stone Mill Media!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s